Private Movie Screenings

Today, Mar 4
  • Today, Mar 4
  • Fri, Mar 5
  • Sat, Mar 6
  • Thu, Mar 11
  • Fri, Mar 12
  • Sat, Mar 13
  • Thu, Mar 18
  • Fri, Mar 19
  • Sat, Mar 20
  • Thu, Mar 25
  • Fri, Mar 26
3:00 pm Sold Out 7:00 pm Sold Out

Midnight weekend screenings happen on Friday & Saturday nights (meaning arrive on Friday and/or Saturday night by 11:45pm for seating, the movie starts after midnight)!

Run Time: 150 min. Format: Audio Amplification Available

Looking for a fun and safe outing this winter? How about having your favorite movie theater all to...

Red Carpet Reopening Gala

Sat, Sep 25
  • Sat, Sep 25

Midnight weekend screenings happen on Friday & Saturday nights (meaning arrive on Friday and/or Saturday night by 11:45pm for seating, the movie starts after midnight)!

Run Time: 180 min.

September 25, we’ve got tentative* plans to throw a big ol’ red carpet gala to celebrate making it through a long pandemic and the joy of experiencing cinema in a crowd. It’s going to be SO MUCH FUN and we hope you’ll join us.

Virtual Cinema

Available Now

Lapsis

Lapsis

Until 3/11

Two of Us

Two of Us

Until 3/11

Identifying Features

Identifying Features

Until 3/11

The Fourth Annual Sweded Film Festival

The Fourth Annual Sweded Film Festival

Footer Panel Image

Bierport To Go

Fresh, local beer and cider next door. Curbside Pick Up Available.

www.bierport.com

powered by Filmbot