Krampus

Fri Dec 13
  • Fri Dec 13
  • Sat Dec 14
  • Sun Dec 15
  • Mon Dec 16
  • Tue Dec 17
  • Wed Dec 18
  • Thu Dec 19
  • Fri Dec 20
  • Sat Dec 21
  • Sun Dec 22
  • Mon Dec 23
  • Tue Dec 24
  • Wed Dec 25

Midnight weekend screenings happen on Friday & Saturday nights (meaning arrive on Friday and/or Saturday night by 11:45pm for seating, the movie starts after midnight)!

National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation

Fri Dec 13
  • Fri Dec 13
  • Sat Dec 14
  • Sun Dec 15
  • Mon Dec 16
  • Tue Dec 17
  • Wed Dec 18
  • Thu Dec 19
  • Fri Dec 20
  • Sat Dec 21
  • Sun Dec 22
  • Mon Dec 23
  • Tue Dec 24
  • Wed Dec 25

Midnight weekend screenings happen on Friday & Saturday nights (meaning arrive on Friday and/or Saturday night by 11:45pm for seating, the movie starts after midnight)!

Die Hard

Fri Dec 13
  • Fri Dec 13
  • Sat Dec 14
  • Sun Dec 15
  • Mon Dec 16
  • Tue Dec 17
  • Wed Dec 18
  • Thu Dec 19
  • Fri Dec 20
  • Sat Dec 21
  • Sun Dec 22
  • Mon Dec 23
  • Wed Dec 25

Midnight weekend screenings happen on Friday & Saturday nights (meaning arrive on Friday and/or Saturday night by 11:45pm for seating, the movie starts after midnight)!

Wed Dec 25 @ 7:00 pm: Celebrate Christmas Row House Cinema-style with some delicious Chinese food and a movie! Food orders from Zen Asian Diner will be served to your seat during the film! Read More ›

Director: John McTiernan Run Time: 131 min. Format: Audio Amplification Available Rating: R

Release Year: 1988

Starring: Alan Rickman, Alexander Godunov, Bonnie Bedelia, Bruce Willis, De'voreaux White, Dennis Hayden, Hart Bochner, Paul Gleason, Reginald VelJohnson, William Atherton

A New York City cop gets trapped in a Los Angeles high-rise occupied by terrorists on Christmas Eve.

The Muppet Christmas Carol

Fri Dec 13
  • Fri Dec 13
  • Sat Dec 14
  • Sun Dec 15
  • Mon Dec 16
  • Tue Dec 17
  • Wed Dec 18
  • Thu Dec 19
  • Fri Dec 20
  • Sat Dec 21
  • Sun Dec 22
  • Mon Dec 23
  • Tue Dec 24
  • Wed Dec 25

Midnight weekend screenings happen on Friday & Saturday nights (meaning arrive on Friday and/or Saturday night by 11:45pm for seating, the movie starts after midnight)!