Candyman

Mon Oct 21
  • Mon Oct 21
  • Fri Oct 25
  • Sat Oct 26
  • Sun Oct 27
  • Mon Oct 28
  • Tue Oct 29
  • Wed Oct 30
  • Thu Oct 31

Midnight weekend screenings happen on Friday & Saturday nights (meaning arrive on Friday and/or Saturday night by 11:45pm for seating, the movie starts after midnight)!

Sun Oct 27 @ 4:50 pm: Cinema Psycho's Live Podcast Read More ›

Director: Bernard Rose Run Time: 99 min. Format: Audio Amplification Available Rating: R

Release Year: 1992

Starring: Kasi Lemmons, Tony Todd, Virginia Madsen, Xander Berkeley

A skeptical grad student summons a murderous myth with a hook for a hand while researching local folktale. As she looks deeper into the story, she’s drawn into a world of revenge, murder, and vendettas from beyond the grave. (1992)

———-
SHOWTIMES
———-
Monday, 10/21/19 @ 9:55 pm
Friday, 10/25/19 @ 1:15 pm
Sunday, 10/27/19 @ 12:00 am
Sunday, 10/27/19 @ 4:55 pm
Monday, 10/28/19 @ 9:20 pm
Tuesday, 10/29/19 @ 4:50 pm
Wednesday, 10/30/19 @ 12:40 pm
Thursday, 10/31/19 @ 5:30 pm

Trailer