Krampus

Midnight weekend screenings happen on Friday & Saturday nights (meaning arrive on Friday and/or Saturday night by 11:45pm for seating, the movie starts after midnight)!

Director: Michael Dougherty Run Time: 98 min. Format: Audio Amplification Available Release Year: 2015

Starring: Adam Scott, Allison Tolman, Conchata Ferrell, David Koechner, Emjay Anthony, Krista Stadler, Stefania Lavie Owen, Toni Collette

Sick of Santa? Then Krampus is your guy. This horror film is based on the ancient legend about a pagan creature who punishes children on Christmas. Follow one dysfunctional family as they get a terrifying visit from the half-goat, half-beast. (2015)

Showtimes
————-

Friday, Dec. 13 @ noon and 7 pm (with hot schnappolates)
Saturday, Dec. 14 @ 3 pm
Sunday, Dec. 15 @ 6:30 pm
Monday, Dec. 16 @ 9:40 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 17 @ 7 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 18 @ 2:10 pm
Thursday, Dec. 19 @ 12:05 pm
Friday, Dec. 20 @ 3:20 pm
Saturday, Dec. 21 @ 4:50 pm
Sunday, Dec. 22 @ 7:05 pm
Monday, Dec. 23 @ 2:40 and 9:05 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 24 @ 12:05 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 25 @ 2:10 pm

Trailer