La Haine

Today, Sep 20
  • Today, Sep 20
  • Tue, Sep 21
  • Wed, Sep 22
  • Thu, Sep 23

Midnight weekend screenings happen on Friday & Saturday nights (meaning arrive on Friday and/or Saturday night by 11:45pm for seating, the movie starts after midnight)!

Director: Mathieu Kassovitz Run Time: 98 min. Format: Audio Amplification Available Rating: R Release Year: 1995 Language: French

Starring: Abdel Ahmed Ghili, Hubert Koundé, Saïd Taghmaoui, Souleymane Dicko, Vincent Cassel

Leave the glamour of the City of Lights behind, and enter the seedy underworld of a poor suburban neighborhood of Paris. This black and white film follows three young men for 24 hours after a violent riot erupts in their community.

Please note, proof of COVID vaccination or a negative COVID test from the last 72 hours will be required to enter our theater.

———-

SHOWTIMES:

———-

Friday, 9/17/21 @ 5:00 pm

Saturday, 9/18/21 @ 2:35 pm

Sunday, 9/19/21 @ 5:35 pm

Monday, 9/20/21 @ 9:40 pm

Tuesday, 9/21/21 @ 7:10 pm

Wednesday, 9/22/21 @ 2:15 pm

Thursday, 9/23/21 @ 5:00 pm

Trailer