Labyrinth

Fri Jul 26
  • Fri Jul 26
  • Sat Jul 27
  • Sun Jul 28
  • Mon Jul 29
  • Tue Jul 30
  • Wed Jul 31
  • Thu Aug 1

Midnight weekend screenings happen on Friday & Saturday nights (meaning arrive on Friday and/or Saturday night by 11:45pm for seating, the movie starts after midnight)!

Sat Jul 27 @ 10:00 am: Caring for your little ones can be exhausting, and you deserve to have a little fun! So, we're offering some baby friendly screenings during the 2019 Pittsburgh International Children's Film Festival.

Watch a movie you actually want to see, and don't worry if the baby cries or needs to be fed—you will not be alone! Film volume will be low or with captioning (to accommodate little ears), and the house lights will remain partially lit.

Moms, dads, and any other caregivers are welcome!
Sat Jul 27 @ 7:45 pm: Join us for a Saturday night with Assemble! Craft your own special "viewing" glasses in our lobby. Then join us for the American classic "Labyrinth" - Assemble will be in the lobby beginning @ 5pmSun Jul 28 @ 8:10 pm: Join us for this special 33rd Anniversary Celebration Screening!

Director: Jim Henson Run Time: 101 min. Rating: PG

Starring: Christopher Malcolm, David Bowie, Jennifer Connelly, Natalie Finland, Toby Froud

Frustrated with babysitting on yet another weekend night, Sarah – a teenager with an active imagination – summons the Goblins from her favourite book, “Labyrinth”, to take the baby stepbrother away. When little Toby actually disappears, Sarah must follow him into the world of the fairytale to rescue him from the Goblin King!

Fri. July 26 – 9:15 pm
Sat. July 27 – 10 am (baby friendly screening) and 7:45 pm
Sun. July 28 – 8:10 pm (33rd Anniversary Celebration)
Mon. July 29 – 5 pm
Tues. July 30 – 12:45 pm and 9:15 pm
Weds. July 31 – 9:30 pm
Thurs. August 1 – 7:15 pm

Trailer