Meeting Gorbachev

Fri Jun 28
  • Fri Jun 28
  • Sat Jun 29
  • Sun Jun 30
  • Mon Jul 1
  • Tue Jul 2
  • Wed Jul 3
  • Thu Jul 4

Midnight weekend screenings happen on Friday & Saturday nights (meaning arrive on Friday and/or Saturday night by 11:45pm for seating, the movie starts after midnight)!

Director: Werner Herzog Run Time: 90 min.

Starring: Mikhail Gorbachev, Werner Herzog

The life of Mikhail Gorbachev, the eighth and final President of the Soviet Union in chronological order.

 

Showtimes
——————————-
Friday, June 28 @ 2:45 pm
Friday, June 28 @ 9:45 pm
Saturday, June 29 @ 4:45 pm
Sunday, June 30 @ 12 pm
Sunday, June 30 @ 6:30 pm
Monday, July 1 @ 5 pm
Tuesday, July 2 @ 7 pm
Wednesday, July 3 @ 9:30 pm
Thursday, July 4 @ 2 pm

Trailer