Mulholland Drive

Fri Sep 27
  • Fri Sep 27
  • Sat Sep 28
  • Sun Sep 29
  • Mon Sep 30
  • Wed Oct 2

Midnight weekend screenings happen on Friday & Saturday nights (meaning arrive on Friday and/or Saturday night by 11:45pm for seating, the movie starts after midnight)!

Director: David Lynch Run Time: 146 min. Rating: R

Starring: Ann Miller, Billy Ray Cyrus, Brent Briscoe, Dan Hedaya, Justin Theroux, Katharine Towne, Laura Harring, Lee Grant, Naomi Watts, Robert Forster

After a car wreck on the winding Mulholland Drive renders a woman amnesiac, she and a perky Hollywood-hopeful search for clues and answers across Los Angeles in a twisting venture beyond dreams and reality.

———–
SHOWTIMES:
———–
Friday, 9/27/19 @ 7:00 pm
Saturday, 9/28/19 @ 12:00 pm
Saturday, 9/28/19 @ 8:55 pm
Sunday, 9/29/19 @ 6:00 pm
Monday, 9/30/19 @ 2:05 pm
Tuesday, 10/1/19 @ 4:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/2/19 @ 11:45 am
Wednesday, 10/2/19 @ 6:40 pm

Trailer