Skip to Content
Poster for Shiva Baby
Watch trailer for Shiva Baby Watch trailer

Shiva Baby

Dates with showtimes for Shiva Baby
  • Mon, Dec 26
  • Tue, Dec 27
  • Wed, Dec 28
  • Thu, Dec 29
  • Fri, Dec 30
  • Sat, Dec 31
  • Sun, Jan 1
  • Mon, Jan 2
  • Tue, Jan 3
  • Wed, Jan 4
  • Thu, Jan 5

Midnight weekend screenings happen on Friday & Saturday nights (meaning arrive on Friday and/or Saturday night by 11:45pm for seating, the movie starts after midnight)!

Director: Emma Seligman Run Time: 78 min. Format: Audio Amplification Available Release Year: 2020

Starring: Danny Deferrari, Fred Melamed, Molly Gordon, Polly Draper, Rachel Sennott

In this ruefully funny 2020 film, college student Danielle must cover her tracks when she unexpectedly runs into her sugar daddy at a shiva – with her parents, ex-girlfriend, and family friends also in attendance.

Trailer