Sleepless in Seattle

Fri, Nov 19
  • Fri, Nov 19
  • Sat, Nov 20
  • Sun, Nov 21
  • Mon, Nov 22
  • Tue, Nov 23
  • Wed, Nov 24
  • Thu, Nov 25

Midnight weekend screenings happen on Friday & Saturday nights (meaning arrive on Friday and/or Saturday night by 11:45pm for seating, the movie starts after midnight)!

Director: Nora Ephron Run Time: 105 min. Format: Audio Amplification Available Release Year: 1993

Starring: Meg Ryan, Rita Wilson, Ross Malinger, Tom Hanks, Victor Garber

Nora Ephron’s romantic comedy casts Tom Hanks as a devastated widower whose son puts out a radio ad to find him a new lady… and since it’s a Nora Ephron comedy from the early 90s, you KNOW Meg Ryan was there to answer the call.


SHOWTIMES:

———-

Friday: 11/19/21 @ 12:05 pm
Friday:  11/19/21 @ 9:45 pm
Saturday: 11/20/21 @ 7:25 pm
Sunday: 11/21/21 @ 3:00 pm
Monday: 11/22/21 @ 5:05 pm
Tuesday: 11/23/21 @ 12:00 pm
Tuesday: 11/23/21 @ 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 11/24/21 @ 4:40 pm
Thursday: 11/25/21 @ 12:00 pm
Thursday: 11/25/21 @ 9:40 pm

Trailer