Skip to Content
Poster for The Polar Express
Watch trailer for The Polar Express Watch trailer

The Polar Express

Dates with showtimes for The Polar Express
  • Mon, Dec 12
  • Tue, Dec 13
  • Wed, Dec 14
  • Thu, Dec 15
  • Fri, Dec 16
  • Sat, Dec 17
  • Sun, Dec 18
  • Mon, Dec 19
  • Tue, Dec 20
  • Wed, Dec 21
  • Thu, Dec 22
  • Fri, Dec 23
  • Sat, Dec 24

Midnight weekend screenings happen on Friday & Saturday nights (meaning arrive on Friday and/or Saturday night by 11:45pm for seating, the movie starts after midnight)!

Sat, Dec 17 @ 12:00 pm: Cocoa

Director: Robert Zemeckis Run Time: 100 min. Format: Audio Amplification Available Release Year: 2004

Starring: Eddie Deezen, Leslie Zemeckis, Nona Gaye, Peter Scolari, Tom Hanks

We’re showing this modern Christmas classic  for the first time ever at Row House Cinema! When a doubting young boy takes an extraordinary train ride to the North Pole, he embarks on a journey of self-discovery that shows him that the wonder of Christmas.

Polar Express with Hot Chocolate
12 pm – Dec. 17 –$14
Join us for a magical morning with Hot Chocolate, pajamas, and The Polar Express. It’s the perfect time to bust out those matching fam jams! Post a picture on Instagram in the theater, and you could win a Row House gift card! Tickets include hot chocolate and movie admission.

Trailer