The Princess Bride

Fri Jun 21
  • Fri Jun 21
  • Sat Jun 22
  • Sun Jun 23
  • Mon Jun 24
  • Tue Jun 25
  • Wed Jun 26
  • Thu Jun 27

Midnight weekend screenings happen on Friday & Saturday nights (meaning arrive on Friday and/or Saturday night by 11:45pm for seating, the movie starts after midnight)!

Director: Rob Reiner Run Time: 98 min. Rating: PG

Starring: André the Giant, Cary Elwes, Chris Sarandon, Christopher Guest, Fred Savage, Mandy Patinkin, Peter Cook, Peter Falk, Robin Wright, Wallace Shawn

In this enchantingly cracked fairy tale, the beautiful Princess Buttercup and the dashing Westley must overcome staggering odds to find happiness amid six-fingered swordsmen, murderous princes, Sicilians and rodents of unusual size. But even death can’t stop these true lovebirds from triumphing.

Our 5th Birthday
Wednesday, June 26 at 7:30 p.m.
Come grab a piece of cake and enjoy The Princess Bride, our owner’s favorite movie of all time!

Showtimes
——————————
Friday June 21 @ 9:30 pm
Saturday June 22 19 @ 7:30 pm
Sunday June 23 @ 6:00 pm
Monday June 24 @ 9:05 pm
Tuesday June 25 @ 6:15 pm
Wednesday June 26 @ 7:30 pm
Thursday June 27 @ 6:00 pm

Trailer