The Texas Chainsaw Massacre

Fri Oct 18
  • Fri Oct 18
  • Thu Oct 24
  • Fri Oct 25
  • Sat Oct 26
  • Sun Oct 27
  • Mon Oct 28
  • Tue Oct 29
  • Wed Oct 30
  • Thu Oct 31

Midnight weekend screenings happen on Friday & Saturday nights (meaning arrive on Friday and/or Saturday night by 11:45pm for seating, the movie starts after midnight)!

Director: Tobe Hooper Run Time: 83 min. Format: Audio Amplification Available Rating: R

Release Year: 1974

Starring: Allen Danziger, Marilyn Burns, Paul A. Partain, Teri McMinn, William Vail

Five friends visiting their grandfather’s house in the country are hunted and terrorized by a chain-saw wielding killer and his family of grave-robbing cannibals.

Showtimes
—————-
Friday, Oct. 18 @ 5:05 pm and 11:59 pm
Thursday, Oct. 24 @ noon
Friday, Oct. 25 @ 11:30 am and Midnight
Saturday, Oct. 26 @ 8:05 pm
Sunday, Oct. 27 @ 12:25 pm
Monday, Oct. 28 @ 2:40 pm
Tuesday, Oct. 29 @ 9:45 pm
Wednesday, Oct. 30 @ 7:30 pm
Thursday, Oct. 31 @ 3:40 pm

Trailer