Hocus Pocus (Cereal) See All Screenings

Sat Oct 26
  • Sat Oct 26

Midnight weekend screenings happen on Friday & Saturday nights (meaning arrive on Friday and/or Saturday night by 11:45pm for seating, the movie starts after midnight)!

Cereal Cinema

Director: Kenny Ortega Run Time: 96 min. Format: Audio Amplification Available Rating: PG

Release Year: 1993

Starring: Amanda Shepherd, Bette Midler, Kathy Najimy, Larry Bagby, Omri Katz, Sarah Jessica Parker, Stephanie Faracy, Thora Birch, Tobias Jelinek, Vinessa Shaw

The Sanderson Sisters are BACK. After 300 years of slumber, three witches are accidentally resurrected in Salem on Halloween night, and it is up to three kids and their newfound feline friend to put an end to the witches’ reign of terror. Yes Bette Midler!! (1993)

———-
SHOWTIMES
———-
Friday, 10/18/19 @ 3:00 pm
Saturday, 10/19/19 @ 5:00 pm
Monday, 10/21/19 @ 2:40 pm
Tuesday, 10/22/19 @ 9:10 pm
Wednesday, 10/23/19 @ 4:45 pm
Thursday, 10/24/19 @ 7:00 pm
Friday, 10/25/19 @ 5:15 pm
Saturday, 10/26/19 @ 10:00 am
Saturday, 10/26/19 @ 6:00 pm
Sunday, 10/27/19 @ 7:00 pm
Monday, 10/28/19 @ 12:30 pm
Monday, 10/28/19 @ 7:15 pm
Tuesday, 10/29/19 @ 2:45 pm
Wednesday, 10/30/19 @ 5:25 pm
Thursday, 10/31/19 @ 1:30 pm

Eat cereal and watch HOCUS POCUS! All you can eat cereal bar before the film! Saturday, 10/26.
Doors open at 9:30am. Film starts at 10:00am.
Tickets include all you can eat cereal, coffee, and movie admission. Gluten free and dairy alternatives will be available too!

Trailer